Daytona 24h

Daytona 24h

Tequila Patron – ESM Honda Ligier JSP2, piloted by Americans Scott Sharp, Ed Brown, Johannes van Overbeek and Brazilian Pipo Derani , won a spectacular edition of the 24 Hours of Daytona . The victory of the French car with PKM Consulting dampers is the first one of a LMP2 car in the 50 years old race.

Others news

  • Monte Carlo 2020 Winner

    Monte Carlo 2020 Winner

  • Hyundai I20 R5 EVO 2020.

    Hyundai I20 R5 EVO 2020.

  • World Rally champion

    World Rally champion