Le Mans 24h

Le Mans 24h

Signatech-Alpine team and its Alpine A460 equipped with PKM Consulting dampers gets the win with Nicolas Lapierre, already winner in 2015, and rookies Gustavo Menezes and Stéphane Richelmi. This historic success for Alpine is also good for ORECA who becomes the first manufacturer since Porsche (2008-2009) to sign two consecutive wins in the LMP2 class

Others news

  • Monte Carlo 2020 Winner

    Monte Carlo 2020 Winner

  • Hyundai I20 R5 EVO 2020.

    Hyundai I20 R5 EVO 2020.

  • World Rally champion

    World Rally champion